PyeongChan 2018 PyeongChan 2018 PARALYMPIC GAMES



General Overview

The competition venues of the PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Winter Games consist of PyeongChang Mountain Cluster and the Gangneung Coastal Cluster. A total of 13 competition venues will be in operation.

Snow venues (8)more
ㆍSix refurbishing venues (Alpine Skiing Slalom/
   Giant Slalom, Cross Country Skiing, Ski Jumping, Biathlon,
   Freestyle Skiing, Snowboard) and two new venues (Alpine
   Skiing Downhill/Super-G, Luge/Bobsleigh&Skeleton)

Ice venues (5)more
ㆍOne refurbishing venue (Curling), and four new venues
   (Speed Skating, Figure Skating/Short Track Speed
   Skating, Ice Hockey I, Ice Hockey II)

Venue Map